Delegati Regionali

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise : Maria Di Fulvio

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise

Maria Di Fulvio

abruzzo-molise@siecvi.it
SIECVI Basilicata : Antonio Magnante

SIECVI Basilicata

Antonio Magnante

basilicata@siecvi.it
SIECVI Calabria : Ignazio Massimo Scimone

SIECVI Calabria

Ignazio Massimo Scimone

calabria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Campania : Rosangela Cocchia

SIECVI Campania

Rosangela Cocchia

campania@siecvi.it
SIECVI Emilia Romagna : Giovanna Di Giannuario

SIECVI Emilia Romagna

Giovanna Di Giannuario

emilia-romagna@siecvi.it
SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia : Concetta Di Nora

SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia

Concetta Di Nora

friuli-venezia-giulia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Lazio : Amedeo Pergolini

SIECVI Lazio

Amedeo Pergolini

lazio@siecvi.it
SIECVI Liguria : Paola Bernabò

SIECVI Liguria

Paola Bernabò

liguria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Lombardia : Antonella Moreo

SIECVI Lombardia

Antonella Moreo

lombardia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Marche : Carla Manca

SIECVI Marche

Carla Manca

marche@siecvi.it
SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta : Gianluca Alunni

SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta

Gianluca Alunni

piemonte-valle-daosta@siecvi.it
SIECVI Puglia : Ilaria Dentamaro

SIECVI Puglia

Ilaria Dentamaro

puglia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Sardegna : Silvio Nocco

SIECVI Sardegna

Silvio Nocco

sardegna@siecvi.it
SIECVI Sicilia : Guido Giordano

SIECVI Sicilia

Guido Giordano

sicilia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Toscana : Francesco Becherini

SIECVI Toscana

Francesco Becherini

toscana@siecvi.it
SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige : Davide Ermacora

SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige

Davide Ermacora

trentino-alto-adige@siecvi.it
SIECVI Umbria : Serenella Conti

SIECVI Umbria

Serenella Conti

umbria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Veneto : Valeria Pergola

SIECVI Veneto

Valeria Pergola

veneto@siecvi.it